I have no feeling towards anything at all, is it normal ? I feel nothing and the only thing I do is my daily routine. wake up in the morning, going to school, get back home, enter the tuition class, facebook-ing, listening and watching, then goin to sleep. the next day will be the same routine as well. except for the weekends, it depends.. sometimes could be boring, fascinating, tengok keadaan lah :D its look like im following the flow. ikut je hahaha
Im grateful for having this 'no feeling'. better than having the 'jiwa kacau' one. haha but still feel a strange feeling this huhu ;)